Latest Products http://www.psgexim.com Latest Products 17-02-01 en-us http://www.psgexim.com Machined Ferrous Castings http://www.psgexim.com/machined-ferrous-castings.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Machined Ferrous Castings to buyers all over India and overseas. They are used to make the surface of the metal finer and smoother. High Pressure Aluminium Die Castings http://www.psgexim.com/high-pressure-aluminium-die-castings.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich industrial experience, we are offering finest High Pressure Aluminium Die Castings in India. Our High Pressure Aluminium Die Castings are known for their dimensional accuracy and endurance. Machined Components http://www.psgexim.com/machined-components.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a business entity engaged in offering wide array of Precision Machined Components for barstocks. Our Machined Components are durable, wear and tear resistant, and corrosion resistant as well. Bimetallic Bushes http://www.psgexim.com/bimetallic-bushes.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Bimetallic Bushes for rotating systems. We provide Bimetallic Bushes that are cheaper and more efficient than ferrous bushes. Kids Bicycles http://www.psgexim.com/kids-bicycles.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a diverse range of Kids Bicycles in India. The range includes Epica Kids Bicycles and Stylo Kids Bicycles. Keeping in mind safety of the young children, we have installed all the safety equipment in our Kids Bicycles. Aluminium Ingots http://www.psgexim.com/aluminium-ingots.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Importer and Supplier of a wide range of Aluminium Ingots in India. The Aluminium Ingots are manufactured in compliance with the set national and international standards. Bicycle Spare Parts http://www.psgexim.com/bicycle-spare-parts.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our team of professionals, we provide a wide collection of Bicycle Spare Parts. Our range of Bicycle Spare Parts includes Bicycle Disc Brakes, Bicycle Hubs, Bicycle Multi Speed Freewheel, Bicycle Shocker, Bicycle Sprocket etc. Ladies Bicycles http://www.psgexim.com/ladies-bicycles.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With our enormous industrial experience, we are involved in offering an innovative collection of Ladies Bicycles. To meet the varied needs of the customers, we make available Ladies Bicycles in a number of colors, dimensions, sizes and styles. Sport Bicycles http://www.psgexim.com/sport-bicycles.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-focused company, we are involved in offering a wide range of Sport Bicycles. Our range of Sport bicycles includes Command FX-73 Sport Bicycle and Runner Sport Bicycle. The breaks of our Sport Bicycles are easily controllable.