Latest Products http://www.psgexim.com Latest Products 17-10-12 en-us http://www.psgexim.com Aluminium Ingots http://www.psgexim.com/aluminium-ingots.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Importer and Supplier of a wide range of Aluminium Ingots in India. The Aluminium Ingots are manufactured in compliance with the set national and international standards. Haier Products http://www.psgexim.com/haier-products.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Haier Air Conditioners http://www.psgexim.com/haier-air-conditioners.htm Haier Products Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Haier Refrigerators http://www.psgexim.com/haier-refrigerators.htm Haier Products Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Haier Washing Machine http://www.psgexim.com/haier-washing-machine.htm Haier Products Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Haier 3D Smart LED Television http://www.psgexim.com/haier-3d-smart-led-television.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time.   Stay in Touch with Loved Ones with a Smart LED TV. Haier 4k Ultra HD LED Television http://www.psgexim.com/haier-4k-ultra-hd-led-television.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. Haier Split Air Conditioner http://www.psgexim.com/haier-split-air-conditioner.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To prevent any kind of mechanical and chemical damages, we wrap our products in superior-grade packaging materials that are waterproof as well. Additionally, we print product information on it as well. In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Haier Window Air Conditioner http://www.psgexim.com/haier-window-air-conditioner.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. Haier Convection Microwave Oven http://www.psgexim.com/haier-convection-microwave-oven.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Haier Grill Microwave Oven http://www.psgexim.com/haier-grill-microwave-oven.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. We are reckoned as the noted Supplier of Haier Grill Microwave Oven as we are capable of meeting the exact requirements of the buyers.   Details Quartz grill Auto cook menus Stainless Steel Cavity Haier Electric Water Heaters http://www.psgexim.com/haier-electric-water-heaters.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Haier Bottom Mount Refrigerator http://www.psgexim.com/haier-bottom-mount-refrigerator.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Haier Top Mount Refrigerator http://www.psgexim.com/haier-top-mount-refrigerator.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Haier Direct Cool Refrigerator http://www.psgexim.com/haier-direct-cool-refrigerator.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Haier Mini Bar Refrigerator http://www.psgexim.com/haier-mini-bar-refrigerator.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Haier Mini Bar Refrigerator that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines.   Details Thicker Insulation Clean Back 3 Star Energy Rating Haier Side By Side & French Door Refrigerator http://www.psgexim.com/haier-side-by-side-french-door-refrigerator.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Haier Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine http://www.psgexim.com/haier-fully-automatic-front-load-washing-machine.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can make payment through online and offline payment methods, with which they are comfortable. Our payment policies are transparent and we do not impose hidden charges. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Haier Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine http://www.psgexim.com/haier-fully-automatic-top-load-washing-machine.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Haier Pocket Washing Machine http://www.psgexim.com/haier-pocket-washing-machine.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. Haier Semi Automatic Washing Machine http://www.psgexim.com/haier-semi-automatic-washing-machine.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. Commercial Deep Freezers http://www.psgexim.com/commercial-deep-freezers.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provide monetary exchange using bank deposits. We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Commercial Air Conditioners http://www.psgexim.com/commercial-air-conditioners.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name when it comes to superlative Commercial Air Conditioners! The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. Zebronics Music System http://www.psgexim.com/zebronics-music-system.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. Zebronics Monster Pro X15 Tower Speakers http://www.psgexim.com/zebronics-monster-pro-x15-tower-speakers.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement.